Tile Blackout

With the Tile Blackout, you can inform users that a tile on the launchpad is currently not available, for example, when it is under maintenance. When you finished working on the tile, you can also use the Tile Blackout to restart the tile.

Was this page helpful?

What made the biggest difference for you?
What went wrong? (Your feedback helps us fix it.)

Please don't include personal or sensitive data.