Delete a workflow

In this topic, you learn how to delete a workflow.

Prerequisites

  • There are no prerequisites.

Procedure

  1. In the Cockpit, go to Workflow and select Definition.

  2. Select the workflow you want to delete.

    Result: A new window opens.

  3. Select Edit.

  4. Select the delete icon.

  5. Confirm you want to delete the workflow.

Results

  • You have deleted a workflow.

Was this page helpful?

What made the biggest difference for you?
What went wrong? (Your feedback helps us fix it.)

Please don't include personal or sensitive data.